Morgan Wallen’s New Album Has 36 Songs On It And Will Be Out March 3, 2023

A lot of people were impressed when Morgan Wallen’s second album, “Dangerous: The Double Album”, had 30 songs? Well that’s child’s play. Yesterday he revealed that his new album, “One Thing at a Time”, has 36 songs on it.

The album will be out March 3rd, but the pre-sale started last night. To celebrate, he released three new songs from it.“Last Night”“Everything I Love”, and “I Wrote the Book”.  There are also duets with a few people you may recognize.

Eric Church joins him on “Man Made A Bar”…Ernest is on “Cowgirls”Hardy is on the song “In The Bible”…and Morgan’s sister Ashlyne Wallen sings harmonies on the track “Outlook”.

Here’s how Morgan describes the album. He said, “it represents the last few years of my life, the highs and the lows. It also brings together the musical influences that have shaped me as an artist…country, alternative, and hip-hop.”

@briantaylorlive – follow our HILLBILLY LIVE playlist on Spotify!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: