KID ROCK Announced Four 2023 Arena “No Snowflakes” Dates

KID ROCK announced a little four city arena “No Snowflakes” tour run.

The four city limited run will feature different special guest each night. List includes…Chris Janson, Marcus King, TRAVIS TRITT, and GRAND FUNK RAILROAD! Tickets will be available Starting Tuesday March 7th with artist pre-sales as well.

As for general on-sale that’s starts Friday morning March 10th at 10 AM local times at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: