New Country Music from Brandy Clark, Ward David, Chapel Hart, Colt Ford and More

• Brandy ClarkBrandy Clark. This is her fourth album.  Her guests include Brandi Carlile on the song “Dear Insecurity”Derek Trucks on “Ain’t Enough Rocks”, and Lucius on the track “Tell Her You Don’t Love Her”.

• Glory DaysChapel Hart. This is their third album, and first since their Golden Buzzer performance of “You Can Have Him Jolene” on“America’s Got Talent”.

• Must Be The CountryColt Ford. This is his first full-length album in three years. It features previously released hits, plus brand-new tracks.  Guests include Vince GillBrantley GilbertTracy ByrdTracy LawrenceMeghan PatrickMatt Stell . . . and Dillon Carmichael on the title track.

• AltitudeMarty Stuart. This is his first new album in six years.

• Excuse the MessElla Langley. This is her debut EP.  It includes her single “This Is Why We Fight” featuring Koe Wetzel.

• “Sunday Morning”, Ward Davis. This is his new EP. It includes “Goodbye World” and the world needs to hear this song.

• PrimroseJordyn Shellhart. This is her major label debut album.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: