CMT’s “Artists Of The he Year” Performers Include Kane Brown, Lainey Wilson, And Cody Johnson To Name A Few

CMT’s 2022 “Artists of the Year” special will include performances from Alan Jackson, Kane Brown, Lainey Wilson, Cody Johnson and more. 

As for presenters. That includes Dan + Shay, Chris Stapleton, and Dustin Lynch. Dale Earnhardt Jr. will also appear remotely to present to Luke Combs. 

It airs Friday at 9:00 p.m. Eastern on CMT.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: